An insight into the future begins with a look into the right minds.

Get to know our Industry Insiders.

More

Development potentials, assessments, expert knowledge: with our Industry Insiders, you can make the most of your opportunities for the future right now.

 

Helping you take the leap into a successful future:
the TRENDONE Innovation Springboard.

Future cannot be done alone. With TRENDONE, you will benefit from a closely linked network of experts. The aggregated expertise flows through our system of working – the TRENDONE Innovation Springboard – directly into your projects and gives you the momentum you need for genuine innovation.

The Trendone Innovation Springboard consists of three components that link up to offer you unique benefits. Our trend scouts work on your behalf to seek out the latest trends, new ideas and pioneering phenomena across all industries. TRENDONE pools and analyses all the information for you and matches it with the experience and trend knowledge acquired over 15 years of innovation work. Our Industry Insiders add to the data already collected in your projects with their far-reaching practical knowledge and visionary view across your industry.

This interaction between the latest trend data, specialist industry knowledge and wide-ranging innovation experience finally leads to what we work on every day: a real advantage for your company.

This is where the future lies: the TRENDONE Industry Insiders.

Benefit from the far-reaching knowledge of renowned pioneering thinkers, creative minds and passionate driving forces from a wide range of industries. They can offer you a first-hand insight into the most important challenges, structures, processes and players from the worlds of Finance, Materials, Mobility, Food, Retail, Health & Life Science and many more.

Our Industry Insiders assess the feasibility and influence of highly promising trends. They focus on disruptions and long-term changes in all industries – and interpret the universal trend phenomena for your business field.

How can the blockchain be successfully integrated into your supply chain? Can 3D printers lower your production costs? What influence does virtual reality have on marketing and sales processes? And how do your competitors use artificial intelligence to boost productivity? Whatever questions you may have: TRENDONE Industry Insiders have the answers.

So get to know the Industry Insiders personally! We can conduct workshops or trend studies for you and customize them to your company and needs. This is all done in the strictest confidence, of course, so that we can offer you expert knowledge even for the most sensitive topics.

Get in touch

 

Take a step with us towards your successful future.

  • Nicole Skwiercz
  • Talent Manager

Contact us

Ein Blick in die Zukunft beginnt damit, in die richtigen Köpfe zu schauen.

Lernen Sie unsere Industry Insider kennen.

Mehr

Entwicklungspotentiale, Einschätzungen, Expertenwissen: Mit unseren Industry Insidern nutzen Sie schon heute Ihre Chance für die Zukunft.

Das Sprungbrett in Ihre erfolgreiche Zukunft:
das TRENDONE Innovation Springboard.

Zukunft macht man nicht alleine. Darum sichern Sie sich mit TRENDONE ein eng verzahntes Experten-Netzwerk. Über unseren Arbeitsprozess, das TRENDONE Innovation Springboard, fließt das gesammelte Know-how direkt in Ihre Projekte ein und gibt Ihnen den nötigen Schwung für echte Innovation.

Das Trendone Innovation Springboard hat drei Bausteine, die in ihrem Zusammenspiel einzigartige Vorteile für Sie bieten. Unsere Trendscouts suchen für Sie branchenübergreifend nach aktuellen Trends, neuen Ideen und zukunftsbildenden Phänomenen. TRENDONE bündelt und analysiert für Sie alle Informationen und gleicht sie mit Erfahrungswerten und Trendwissen aus über 15 Jahren Innovationsarbeit ab. Unsere Industry Insider ergänzen die Datenlage zu Ihren Projekten mit tiefgreifendem Praxiswissen und visionärem Blick auf Ihre Branche.

Durch dieses Zusammenwirken von aktuellen Trenddaten, spezifischem Branchen-Wissen und viel Innovationserfahrung entsteht schließlich das, woran wir täglich arbeiten: echter Vorsprung für Ihr Unternehmen.

 

Hier steckt die Zukunft drin: die TRENDONE Industry Insider.

Nutzen Sie das tiefgreifende Wissen renommierter Vordenker, kreativer Köpfe und passionierter Treiber aus den unterschiedlichsten Branchen. Mit ihnen erfahren Sie aus erster Hand alles Wichtige über Herausforderungen, Strukturen, Prozesse und Akteure aus den Bereichen Finanzen, Materialien, Mobilität, Food, Retail, Health & Life Science und vielen mehr.

Unsere Industry Insider beurteilen die Umsetzbarkeit und den Einfluss vielversprechender Trends. Sie befassen sich mit Disruptionen und langfristigen Veränderungen in allen Branchen – und legen übergreifende Trendphänomene für Ihren Geschäftsbereich aus.

Wie lässt sich Blockchain optimal in Ihre Lieferketten einbinden? Können 3D-Drucker Ihre Produktionskosten senken? Welchen Einfluss hat Virtual Reality auf Marketing und Vertriebsprozesse? Und wie nutzt die Konkurrenz künstliche Intelligenz, um die Produktivität zu steigern? Welche Fragen Sie auch immer haben: TRENDONE Industry Insider haben die Antworten.

Also, lernen Sie die Industry Insider persönlich kennen! Wir realisieren für Sie Workshops oder Trendstudien, die wir individuell auf Sie, Ihr Unternehmen und Ihre spezifischen Fragestellungen abstimmen. Natürlich streng vertraulich, um selbst bei heiklen Themen Expertenwissen zu bieten.

 

 

Get in touch

 

Gehen Sie mit uns den Weg in Ihre erfolgreiche Zukunft.

  • Melanie Grunert
  • Head of Talent Management

Jetzt kontaktieren